









Scottish Target Shooting
Caledonia House
1 Redheughs Rigg
Edinburgh
EH12 9DQ

Annual General Meeting of Scottish Target Shooting

Date: Saturday 23rd April 2022, 13.00

Venue: Operated Remotely

Nominations & Statements

Below is a list of candidates standing for each of the elected positions for the 2022 Scottish Target Shooting AGM. Each of the Association Management Group (AMG) Chairs have been nominated and if elected will serve a 3 year term in accordance with the Articles of Association. Statements have been provided as part of the nomination paperwork and enables members unable to attend the AGM to gain some insight into each candidate:

Sports Vice Chair Nomination(s)

Nomination 1: Ian Thomson

Ian Thomson has served in the Sports Vice Chair role since the formation of STS. Prior to that he was Chair of the Scottish Smallbore Rifle Association (SSRA) and an active member of the Scottish Target Shooting Federation (STSF). Ian also represents STS on the Scottish Firearms Licencing Practitioners Group.

Field Target Airgun AMG Chair Nomination(s)

No Nomination





